About the Authors

Madhab Paudel

Agro Enterprise Centre, Federation of Nepalese Chambers of Commerce and Industries, Dadeldhura, Nepal

Shrawan Kumar Sah

Department of Agronomy, Agriculture and Forestry University, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal

Andrew McDonald

CIMMYT, South Asia Regional Office, Kathmandu, Nepal

Narendra Kumar Chaudhary

Institute of Agriculture and Animal Science, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

Corresponding Author

Email: paudel.madhab@gmail.com