About the Authors

Shazalia Mahmoud Ali

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science and Humanities, Hutat Sudair, Majmaah, University, Saudi Arabia

Abdalla A. Elbashir

Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, University of Khartoum, P.O Box 321, Khartoum 11115, Sudan

Hassan Y. Aboul-Enein

Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Chemistry Department, Pharmaceutical and Drug Industries Research Division, National Research Centre, Dokki, Giza 12622, Egypt

Corresponding Author

Email: hajaae@yahoo.com