About the Authors

Rosana Agus

Department Of Biology, Faculty of Life Sciences, Hasanuddin University, Indonesia

Muhammad Nasrum Massi

Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Hasanuddin University, Indonesia

Francisca Srioetami Tanoerahardjo

Development Ministry of Health of Republic of Indonesia, Central Basic Biomedical, Health Technology National Institute of Health and Research, Indonesia

Corresponding Author

Email: rosana_agus@yahoo.com